产品解决方案

良好的顾客关系关键在于信任与表现,这就是为什么信邦总是与客户共同合作提供值得信赖的产品。不论是在产品本身或合作模式信邦皆提供完整的解决方案。从零组件整合、系统组装到成品制造涵盖IT产业、汽车电子、工业控制及医疗装置等,弹性化与创造力让信邦获得漂亮的成绩。由前制生产的沟通到售后服务信邦坚持提供客户前所未有的支持、独立设计以及在线资源服务。信邦是您值得信赖的伙伴!

产品类型

信邦是一家提供设计制造集成服务的供应商。信邦提供高品质标准/定制产品以及连接器、散装电缆和电缆总成、射频产品、PCB和PCB组件、整机装配解决方案、无源组件、有源组件的OEM/ODM服务。信邦通过对客户请求进行快速响应并努力提供增值服务的方法帮助客户实现缩短产品上市时间的目标。

信邦拥有高度垂直集成的电子制造能力和广泛的经验,能够为高端电缆、PCB和成套产品的可定制设计、制造和测试提供一站式服务,同时提供可满足客户各个需求的高混合小批量服务。

benefits-to-customer

信邦通过严格管理品质和制造控制,已获得几项国际认证(如TS16949和ISO13485)并分别符合汽车电子设备和医疗设备组件的品质标准。

信邦作为一家国际组织,已深入全球各地,拥有世界级的服务办事处、制造装置和采购能力,致力于加速产品流程,同时降低成本,加强我们客户产品的竞争能力。

  • PCB和PCB组装 PCB和PCB组装
  • 整合式解决方案 整合式解决方案
  • 零组件经销 零组件经销
  • 射频产品 射频产品
  • 原线材及线材组装 原线材及线材组装

Product Solutions

Keys to successful client relationships are trust and performance. That’s why we partner with our customers or deliver trustworthy products. SINBON creates total solutions - in the products we create and throughout every phase of our business.

Product Types

SINBON is a design manufacturing integration services provider. SINBON provides our high quality standard/ customized products and OEM/ ODM services of Connectors, Bulk Cable & Cable Assemblies, RF Products, PCB & PCB Assemblies, Box Build Solutions, Passive Components, Active Components. Through our rapid response to customers’ requests and dedication to providing value-added services, SINBON aims to help customers’ products achieve time-to-market targets.

With our highly vertically integrated electronic manufacturing capabilities and plentiful experience, SINBON is an One-Stop-Shopping source for customizable design, manufacturing and testing of high-end cables, PCB and turnkey products, offering high-mix low-volume services that can be catered to our clients’ every needs.

benefits-to-customer

Through the strict management of quality and manufacturing controls, SINBON has obtained several international certifications such as TS16949 and ISO13485, the quality standards for the manufacturing of automotive electronics and medical equipment components, respectively.

As an international organization, SINBON’s global reach has service offices, manufacturing plants, and sourcing capabilities worldwide, which serve to accelerate production processes while reducing costs, strengthening the competitiveness of our customers’ products.

  • Fiber Optic Network Cabling Fiber Optic Network Cabling
  • Copper Network Cabling Copper Network Cabling
  • PCB & PCB Assemblies PCB & PCB Assemblies
  • Integrated Solutions Integrated Solutions
  • Bulk Cable & Cable Assemblies Bulk Cable & Cable Assemblies
  • Components Distribution Components Distribution
  • RF Products RF Products